Visualizzazione: 1 - 5 of 5 RISULTATI
Essays Inglese

Velvet, Leather & Lace

Velvet, Leather & Lace, a hot new lingerie catalogue company, is launching “”stunt lingerie””–Wispy little nothings that can be removed with the slightest tug. The global satellite fashion show is just a week away, and partners Jamie, Samantha and Mia are coming apart as fast as their underwear. Samantha has put off her current lover …

Essays Inglese

In Bed with a Highlander

In Bed with a Highlander (McCabe Trilogy #1) by Maya Banks ****Maya Banks, the *New York Times* bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. *In Bed with a Highlander *is the start of a beguiling trilogy featuring three unforgettable brothers …

Essays Inglese

Tales Of Bondage And Submission

The Very Best of B&D! These award-winning stories from the sizzling pen of Powerone, bestselling author of Teaching the Au Pair to Submit, focus on the sexual submission and bondage of women at the hand of a powerful and older man. Winner of the prestigious Literotica’s Annual Authors Awards for Best Anal Story and Best …

Essays Inglese

Instinctive

EDITORIAL REVIEW: **In Fox’s titillating new series we enter Serene, a supernatural playground where sexy shape shifters live behind the white picket fences…** Free spirited Jaclyn Vasenty is about to inherit a cosmetics empire, yet her scandalous personal history may ruin her chance for a corporate take-over. Saying goodbye to her naughty ways, she moves …

Essays Inglese

Bedtime Stories

All-new! Fairy tales retold with an erotic edge, by the national bestselling author of the Sons of Destiny series. Jean Johnson sneaks between the covers of such classic fairy tales as Beauty and the Beast, Puss n’ Boots, and Sleeping Beauty, and refashions them into bedtime stories for adults only. With clever gender twists, hot …

Support